Thank You For Supporting A Small Business & An Artist Dream!

termes et conditions

Termes + Conditions

Bienvenue chez POP OF MODERN, LLC !

VEUILLEZ PRENDRE QUELQUES MINUTES POUR EXAMINER CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS (« CONDITIONS »). CES CONDITIONS S'APPLIQUENT À VOTRE ACCÈS ET À VOTRE UTILISATION DU SITE WEB popofmodern.com , À TOUS LES AUTRES SITES WEB, SITES MOBILES, SERVICES, APPLICATIONS, PLATEFORMES ET AUTRES OUTILS OÙ CES CONDITIONS APPARENT OU SONT RÉFÉRENCES AUTREMENT, OU POUR LESQUELS AUCUNE CONDITION SÉPARÉE N'EST FOURNIE. VOTRE UTILISATION DU SITE CONSTITUE VOTRE ACCORD DE SUIVRE CES CONDITIONS ET D'ÊTRE LIÉ PAR ELLES. SI VOUS N'ACCEPTEZ PAS CES CONDITIONS, VEUILLEZ NE PAS UTILISER LE SITE.

Ces termes et conditions peuvent changer

Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour ou de modifier ces Conditions à tout moment, sur notification écrite à la dernière adresse fournie, par courrier électronique, par publication sur le Site ou par tout autre moyen de communication raisonnable. Nous nous réservons également le droit, à tout moment, de modifier ou de mettre à jour notre Politique de confidentialité de la même manière. Vous confirmez votre acceptation des modifications ou mises à jour en poursuivant votre utilisation du Site.

Admissibilité

Vous devez avoir au moins 13 ans pour utiliser le site Web ou nos applications mobiles. Si vous n'avez pas atteint l'âge de la majorité dans votre État de résidence (mineur), votre parent ou tuteur légal doit accepter les présentes conditions générales en votre nom et vous ne pouvez accéder et utiliser le site Web et nos applications mobiles qu'avec l'autorisation de votre parent ou tuteur légal.

Votre compte

Vous devrez peut-être vous inscrire auprès de Nous afin d’accéder à certains services ou zones du Site. Notre politique de confidentialité explique comment nous protégeons et utilisons vos informations. Si vous créez un compte, votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe sont destinés à votre usage personnel uniquement et vous êtes responsable du maintien de la confidentialité des informations de votre compte (y compris votre mot de passe) et de la restriction de l'accès à votre compte. Vous acceptez d'accepter la responsabilité de toutes les activités qui se produisent sous votre compte ou votre mot de passe. En plus de tous les autres droits disponibles, nous nous réservons le droit, à notre seule discrétion, de résilier votre compte, de refuser de vous servir ou d'annuler des commandes.

Expédition et traitement

Nos frais d'expédition et de traitement sont destinés à compenser PoM pour les frais de traitement de votre commande, de manutention et d'emballage des produits que vous achetez et de vous les livrer. Nous vous encourageons également à consulter les informations détaillées sur nos frais d’expédition et de traitement.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le Site, y compris toutes ses informations et contenus tels que les photographies, images, textes, données, fonds d'écran, icônes, personnages, illustrations, graphiques, mise en page, formulaire, musique, son, messages, logiciels et le code utilisé pour générer les pages. sur le Site (collectivement, les « Matériaux »), est la propriété de PoM ou celle de nos fournisseurs autorisés et est protégé par la propriété intellectuelle et d'autres lois applicables aux États-Unis et/ou à l'étranger. Notre propriété intellectuelle est enregistrée aux États-Unis et à l'étranger. Sauf disposition contraire sur le Site ou dans les présentes Conditions, vous ne pouvez pas télécharger, télécharger, copier, imprimer, afficher, reproduire, publier, concéder sous licence, publier, distribuer ou autrement utiliser tout Matériel du Site en tout ou en partie pour quelque raison que ce soit. à des fins publiques ou commerciales sans autorisation écrite préalable spécifique de Pop Of Modern llc. Nous sommes le propriétaire et/ou l'utilisateur autorisé de PoM ainsi que de toutes autres marques déposées ou non, noms commerciaux, logos, dessins, titres et noms de produits apparaissant sur le site, et sommes le propriétaire des droits d'auteur ou le titulaire de licence des éléments présents sur le site. , Sauf indication contraire. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de balises méta ou tout autre « texte caché » utilisant l'un de nos noms ou marques sans notre consentement écrit exprès.

Utilisation du site

Nous vous accordons une licence personnelle, limitée, non exclusive et non transférable pour accéder et utiliser personnellement le site ainsi que les éléments et autres informations contenus sur le site. Cette licence n'inclut aucune revente ou utilisation commerciale du Site ; toute collecte et utilisation commerciale de photographies ou d’autres éléments publiés sur le site ; toute utilisation non personnelle de nos noms de produits, listes, descriptions ou prix ; toute utilisation dérivée du Site ; tout téléchargement, copie ou autre utilisation du Site ou des Matériels au profit d'un tiers ; ou toute utilisation d’exploration de données, de robots ou d’outils similaires de collecte et d’extraction de données. Vous ne pouvez utiliser le Site que dans la mesure permise par la loi. Tous les droits qui ne vous sont pas expressément accordés dans les présentes Conditions sont réservés et conservés par Nous et/ou nos fournisseurs et concédants de licence. Les licences que nous vous accordons prennent automatiquement fin si vous ne respectez pas ces conditions.

Vous êtes responsable de votre utilisation du Site, et de toute utilisation du Site effectuée à l'aide de votre compte. Notre objectif est de créer une expérience utilisateur positive, utile et sûre. Pour promouvoir cet objectif, nous interdisons certains types de comportements susceptibles de nuire aux autres utilisateurs ou à nous-mêmes. Lorsque vous utilisez le Site, vous ne pouvez pas :

    • violer toute loi ou réglementation ;
    • violer, enfreindre ou détourner la propriété intellectuelle, la vie privée, la publicité ou d'autres droits légaux d'autrui ;
    • publier ou partager tout ce qui est illégal, abusif, harcelant, préjudiciable à la réputation, pornographique, indécent, blasphématoire, obscène, haineux, raciste ou autrement répréhensible ;
    • se livrer à du spidering ou à la récolte, ou participer à l'utilisation de logiciels, y compris des logiciels espions, conçus pour collecter des données à partir du site Web ou des applications mobiles ;
    • transmettre tous virus ou autres instructions informatiques ou moyens technologiques dont le but est de perturber, d'endommager ou d'interférer avec l'utilisation des ordinateurs ou des systèmes associés ;
    • utiliser tout moyen pour gratter ou explorer les pages contenues dans le Site ;
    • tenter de contourner toute mesure technologique mise en œuvre par nous ou l'un de nos fournisseurs ou tout autre tiers (y compris un autre utilisateur) pour protéger le Site ;
    • tenter de déchiffrer, décompiler, désassembler ou procéder à une ingénierie inverse de tout logiciel ou autre code sous-jacent utilisé pour fournir le site ; ou
    • préconiser, encourager ou aider tout tiers à accomplir l'une des actions ci-dessus.

    Politique de droits d'auteur

    Nous répondons aux notifications de violation présumée du droit d'auteur et résilions les comptes des contrevenants répétés conformément au processus défini dans le Digital Millennium Copyright Act des États-Unis. Si vous pensez qu'une œuvre sur le site constitue une violation du droit d'auteur, veuillez fournir une communication écrite contenant les informations suivantes à notre agent désigné nommé ci-dessous :

      • Votre adresse, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail ;
      • Une description de l'œuvre protégée par le droit d'auteur qui, selon vous, a été violée ;
      • Une description de l'endroit où se trouve le matériel présumé en infraction sur le Site, y compris un lien hypertexte vers cet emplacement ;
      • Une déclaration de votre part selon laquelle vous pensez de bonne foi que l'utilisation contestée n'est pas autorisée par vous, le propriétaire des droits d'auteur, son agent ou la loi ;
      • Une signature électronique ou physique de la personne autorisée à agir au nom du propriétaire du droit d'auteur ; et
      • Une déclaration de votre part, faite sous peine de parjure, selon laquelle les informations ci-dessus sont exactes et que vous êtes le propriétaire des droits d'auteur ou autorisé à agir au nom du propriétaire des droits d'auteur.

      Open source

      Le Site peut inclure des composants open source, dont l'utilisation et la distribution sont autorisées sous les licences open source applicables. L'utilisation de tout composant open source est régie et soumise aux termes et conditions de la licence open source applicable.

      Liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites

      Dans la mesure où notre Site contient des hyperliens vers des services et des ressources externes, dont PoM ne contrôle pas la disponibilité et le contenu, toute préoccupation concernant un tel service ou une telle ressource, ou tout lien hypertexte vers celui-ci, doit être adressée au service ou à la ressource externe en question.

      Clause de non-responsabilité

      CE SITE ET TOUT LE CONTENU DISPONIBLE SUR LE SITE SONT FOURNIS « TELS QUELS » ET « SELON LA DISPONIBILITÉ » SANS GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, EXPRESSE, IMPLICITE, LÉGALE OU AUTRE, Y COMPRIS SANS LIMITATION LES GARANTIES DE TITRE OU LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE , NON-VIOLATION OU ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER OU CEUX DÉCOULANT D'UN COURS DE COMMERCE OU D'USAGE DU COMMERCE, DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE. DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, VOUS RECONNAISSEZ ET ACCEPTEZ, PAR VOTRE UTILISATION DE CE SITE QUE VOTRE UTILISATION EST À VOS SEULS RISQUES, QUE VOUS ASSUMEZ L'ENTIÈRE RESPONSABILITÉ DE TOUS LES COÛTS ASSOCIÉS À TOUS LES ENTRETIENS OU RÉPARATIONS NÉCESSAIRES DE TOUT ÉQUIPEMENT QUE VOUS UTILISEZ CONNEXION AVEC VOTRE UTILISATION, ET CE PoM. ET SES DIRIGEANTS, EMPLOYÉS, ADMINISTRATEURS, ACTIONNAIRES, MÈRES, FILIALES, FILIALES, AGENTS (« AFFILIÉS ») NE SERONT PAS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT LIÉ À VOTRE UTILISATION DE CE SITE OU DE NOS APPLICATIONS MOBILES.

      EN PARTICULIER ET DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, POP OF MODERN, LLC. ET SES FILIALES NE FONT AUCUNE DÉCLARATION OU GARANTIE CONCERNANT L'EXACTITUDE OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ DU CONTENU DISPONIBLE SUR OU PAR L'INTERMÉDIAIRE DU SITE, OU DU CONTENU DU SITE OU DES SERVICES EN LIGNE LIÉS OU INTÉGRÉS AU SITE. DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, POP OF MODERN, LLC. ET SES FILIALES N'AURONT AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR : (a) ERREURS, ERREURS OU INEXACTITUDES DE CONTENU ; (b) BLESSURES CORPORELLES OU DOMMAGES MATÉRIELS RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE ACCÈS OU DE VOTRE UTILISATION DU SITE ; (c) TOUT ACCÈS OU UTILISATION NON AUTORISÉ DE NOS SERVEURS OU DE TOUTE INFORMATION PERSONNELLE OU DONNÉES D'UTILISATEUR ; (d) TOUTE INTERRUPTION DE TRANSMISSION VERS OU DEPUIS LE SITE ; (e) TOUS LES BOGUES, VIRUS, CHEVAUX DE TROIE OU AUTRES QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE TRANSMIS SUR OU PAR LE SITE PAR UN TIERS ; OU (f) TOUTE PERTE OU DOMMAGE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT SURVENU À LA SUITE DE L'UTILISATION DE TOUT CONTENU PUBLIÉ OU PARTAGÉ SUR LE SITE.

      DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, EN AUCUN CAS NE POP OF MODERN, LLC. OU SES FILIALES SERONT RESPONSABLES ENVERS VOUS OU TOUT TIERS DE TOUT DOMMAGE INDIRECT, SPÉCIAL, ACCESSOIRE, PUNITIF OU CONSÉCUTIF (Y COMPRIS LA PERTE INDIRECTE DE PROFIT, DE REVENUS OU DE DONNÉES) DÉCOULANT DE OU LIÉS AU SITE OU AUX APPLICATIONS MOBILES, QUELLE QUE SOIT LA CAUSE ET SOUS QUELQUE CAUSE D'ACTION OU THÉORIE DE RESPONSABILITÉ APPORQUÉE (Y COMPRIS EN VERTU DE TOUT CONTRAT, NÉGLIGENCE OU AUTRE DÉLIT THÉORIE DE RESPONSABILITÉ), MÊME SI AVISÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

      Certaines juridictions n'autorisent pas l'exclusion de certaines garanties ou la limitation ou l'exclusion de responsabilité pour les dommages. Par conséquent, certaines des limitations et clauses de non-responsabilité ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous. Dans la mesure où nous ne pouvons pas, en vertu de la loi applicable, rejeter toute garantie ou limiter notre responsabilité, la portée et la durée de cette garantie et l'étendue de notre responsabilité seront le minimum autorisé en vertu de cette loi.

      Offres spéciales

      Occasionnellement, nous proposerons à nos clients des promotions spéciales que nous appelons « offres spéciales » ou « offre spéciale ». Cela peut inclure un cadeau avec achat, une livraison gratuite, des offres du fabricant ou toute autre activité promotionnelle associée à l'achat d'un produit. Ces offres peuvent être d'une durée limitée seulement.

      Avis de non-responsabilité concernant l'inexactitude

      De temps en temps, des informations sur notre site ou dans notre catalogue peuvent contenir des erreurs typographiques, des inexactitudes ou des omissions pouvant concerner les descriptions, les prix et la disponibilité des produits. POP DE MODERNE, LLC. se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur, inexactitude ou omission et de modifier ou mettre à jour les informations à tout moment sans préavis (y compris après avoir soumis votre commande). Si vous ne souhaitez pas poursuivre votre achat après la correction des prix ou d'autres informations, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement et nous travaillerons avec vous pour annuler ou retourner votre commande.

      Indemnité

      Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, vous acceptez d’indemniser et de dégager POP OF MODERN, LLC de toute responsabilité. et ses sociétés affiliées contre toutes réclamations, coûts, procédures, demandes, pertes, dommages et dépenses (y compris, sans s'y limiter, les honoraires d'avocat raisonnables et les frais juridiques) de toute nature, découlant de ou liés à, tout ou une violation présumée des présentes Conditions par vous ou toute personne utilisant votre compte. Si nous assumons la défense d’une telle affaire, vous coopérerez raisonnablement avec nous dans cette défense.

      Convention d'arbitrage et renonciation à certains droits

      Vous et POP OF MODERN, LLC. acceptez que, sauf indication contraire ci-dessous, nous résoudrons tout litige entre nous (y compris tout litige entre vous et un agent tiers de POP OF MODERN, LLC.) par le biais d'un arbitrage exécutoire et final plutôt que par une procédure judiciaire. Vous et POP OF MODERN, LLC. par la présente, vous renoncez à tout droit à un procès devant jury pour toute réclamation (définie ci-dessous). Toutes les controverses, réclamations, demandes reconventionnelles ou autres litiges survenant entre vous et POP OF MODERN, LLC. ou vous et un agent tiers de POP OF MODERN, LLC. (une « Réclamation ») sera résolue exclusivement par arbitrage final et exécutoire conformément aux règles de l'American Arbitration Association (« Règles AAA »). L'arbitrage sera entendu et déterminé par un seul arbitre. La décision de l'arbitre dans un tel arbitrage sera définitive et contraignante pour les parties et pourra être appliquée devant tout tribunal compétent. Les parties conviennent que la procédure d'arbitrage restera confidentielle et que l'existence de la procédure et tout élément de celle-ci (y compris, sans s'y limiter, les plaidoiries, mémoires ou autres documents soumis ou échangés et tout témoignage ou autre plaidoirie et sentence) seront ne doivent pas être divulgués au-delà de la procédure d'arbitrage, sauf dans la mesure où cela peut être légalement requis dans le cadre d'une procédure judiciaire relative à l'arbitrage, par les règles et réglementations en matière de divulgation des autorités de réglementation des valeurs mobilières ou d'autres agences gouvernementales, ou dans la mesure spécifiquement permise par la loi de l'État. La loi fédérale sur l'arbitrage et la loi fédérale sur l'arbitrage s'appliquent à cet accord. Cependant, l'arbitre, et non un tribunal ou une agence fédérale, étatique ou locale, aura le pouvoir exclusif de résoudre tout litige relatif à l'interprétation, à l'applicabilité, à l'applicabilité ou à la formation des présentes Conditions, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter : une réclamation selon laquelle tout ou partie des présentes Conditions est nulle ou annulable.

      Si vous démontrez que les frais d'arbitrage seront prohibitifs par rapport aux frais de litige, POP OF MODERN, LLC. paiera autant de frais administratifs et d'honoraires d'arbitre requis pour l'arbitrage que l'arbitre le juge nécessaire pour éviter que le coût de l'arbitrage ne soit prohibitif. Dans la sentence finale, l'arbitre peut répartir les frais d'arbitrage et la rémunération de l'arbitre entre les parties selon les montants qu'il juge appropriés.

      Cette convention d'arbitrage ne vous exclut pas, ni vous ni POP OF MODERN, LLC. de recher

Free Shipping on orders over $100. Please expect delivery delays

Terms & Conditions

Terms + Conditions

Welcome to POP OF MODERN, LLC!

PLEASE TAKE A FEW MINUTES TO REVIEW THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ("TERMS"). THESE TERMS APPLY TO YOUR ACCESS AND USE OF THE popofmodern.com WEBSITE, ALL OTHER WEBSITES, MOBILE SITES, SERVICES, APPLICATIONS, PLATFORMS AND OTHER TOOLS WHERE THESE TERMS APPEAR OR ARE OTHERWISE REFERENCED, OR FOR WHICH NO SEPARATE TERMS ARE PROVIDED. YOUR USE OF THE SITE CONSTITUTES YOUR AGREEMENT TO FOLLOW THESE TERMS AND TO BE BOUND BY THEM. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE TERMS, THEN PLEASE DO NOT USE THE SITE.

These Terms and Conditions May Change

We reserve the right to update or modify these Terms at any time, upon notice to you in writing to the last address provided, by email, by posting on the Site or by any other reasonable means of communication. We also reserve the right, at any time, to modify or update our Privacy Policy in the same manner. You confirm your acceptance of the modifications or updates by continuing to use the Site.

Eligibility

You must be at least 13 years old to use the Web Site or our mobile applications. If you are under the age of majority in your state of residence (a minor) your parent or legal guardian must agree to these Terms and Conditions on your behalf and you may only access and use the Web Site and our mobile applications with permission from your parent or legal guardian.

Your Account

You may be required to register with Us in order to access certain services or areas of the Site. Our Privacy Policy explains how we protect and use your information. If you create an account, your username and password are for your personal use only and you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information (including your password) and for restricting access to your account. You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. In addition to all other rights available, We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to terminate your account, refuse service to you, or cancel orders.

Shipping and Processing

Our shipping and processing charges are intended to compensate PoM for the cost of processing your order, handling and packing the products you purchase and delivering them to you. We encourage you to also review detailed information about our shipping and processing fees.

Intellectual Property

The Site, including all of its information and contents such as photographs, images, text, data, wallpapers, icons, characters, artwork, graphics, page layout, form, music, sound, messages, software and the code used to generate the pages on the Site (collectively, the "Materials"), is the property of PoM or that of our authorized suppliers and is protected by intellectual property and other applicable laws in the United States and/or abroad. Our intellectual property is registered in the United States and abroad. Except as otherwise provided on the Site or in these Terms, you may not download, upload, copy, print, display, reproduce, publish, license, post, distribute, or otherwise use any Materials from the Site in whole or in part for any public or commercial purpose without specific prior written permission from Pop Of Modern llc. We are the owner and/or authorized user of PoM as well as any other registered or unregistered trademarks, trade names, logos, designs, titles and product names appearing on the Site, and is the copyright owner or licensee of the Materials on the Site, unless otherwise indicated. You may not use any metatags or any other "hidden text" utilizing any of Our names or trademarks without Our express written consent.

Use of the Site

We grant you a personal, limited, non-exclusive, nontransferable license to access and make personal use of the Site and the Materials and other information contained on the Site. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of the Site; any collection and commercial use of any photographs or other Materials published on the Site; any non-personal use of Our product names, listings, descriptions, or prices; any derivative use of the Site; any downloading, copying, or other use of the Site or the Materials for the benefit of any third party; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. You may use the Site only as permitted by law. All rights not expressly granted to you in these Terms are reserved and retained by Us and/or our suppliers and licensors. The licenses granted by Us to you automatically terminate if you do not comply with these Terms.

You are responsible for your use of the Site, and for any use of the Site made using your account. Our goal is to create a positive, useful, and safe user experience. To promote this goal, We prohibit certain kinds of conduct that may be harmful to other users or to Us. When you use the Site, you may not:

    • violate any law or regulation;
    • violate, infringe, or misappropriate other people's intellectual property, privacy, publicity, or other legal rights;
    • post or share anything that is illegal, abusive, harassing, harmful to reputation, pornographic, indecent, profane, obscene, hateful, racist, or otherwise objectionable;
    • engage in spidering or harvesting, or participate in the use of software, including spyware, designed to collect data from the Web Site or mobile applications;
    • transmit any viruses or other computer instructions or technological means whose purpose is to disrupt, damage, or interfere with the use of computers or related systems;
    • use any means to scrape or crawl any pages contained in the Site;
    • attempt to circumvent any technological measure implemented by us or any of our providers or any other third party (including another user) to protect the Site;
    • attempt to decipher, decompile, disassemble, or reverse engineer any of the software or other underlying code used to provide the Site; or
    • advocate, encourage, or assist any third party in doing any of the foregoing.

     

    Copyright Policy

    We respond to notices of alleged copyright infringement and terminate accounts of repeat infringers according to the process set out in the U.S. Digital Millennium Copyright Act. If you believe that a work on the Site constitutes copyright infringement, please provide a written communication with the following information to Our Designated Agent named below:

      • Your address, telephone number, and email address;
      • A description of the copyrighted work that you claim has been infringed;
      • A description of where the alleged infringing material is located on the Site including a hyperlink to such location;
      • A statement by you that you have a good faith belief that the disputed use is not authorized by you, the copyright owner, its agent, or the law;
      • An electronic or physical signature of the person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the copyright interest; and
      • A statement by you, made under penalty of perjury, that the above information is accurate and that you are the copyright owner or authorized to act on behalf of the copyright owner.

      Open Source

      The Site may include open source components, which are licensed for use and distribution under applicable open source licenses. Use of any open source components is governed by and subject to the terms and conditions of the applicable open source license.

      Hyperlinks to other Sites

      To the extent our Site contains hyperlinks to outside services and resources, the availability and content of which PoM does not control, any concerns regarding any such service or resource, or any hyperlink thereto, should be directed to the particular outside service or resource.

      Disclaimer

      THIS SITE AND ALL CONTENT AVAILABLE ON THE SITE ARE PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED, STATUTORY, OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION WARRANTIES OF TITLE OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT, OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR THOSE ARISING OUT OF A COURSE OF DEALING OR USAGE OF TRADE, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE, BY YOUR USE OF THIS SITE THAT YOUR USE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK, THAT YOU ASSUME FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR ALL COSTS ASSOCIATED WITH ALL NECESSARY SERVICING OR REPAIRS OF ANY EQUIPMENT YOU USE IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE, AND THAT PoM. AND ITS OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, DIRECTORS, SHAREHOLDERS, PARENTS, SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS,  ("AFFILIATES") SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND RELATED TO YOUR USE OF THIS SITE OR OUR MOBILE APPLICATIONS.

      IN PARTICULAR AND TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, POP OF MODERN, LLC. AND ITS AFFILIATES MAKE NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES ABOUT THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF CONTENT AVAILABLE ON OR THROUGH THE SITE, OR THE CONTENT OF THE SITE OR ONLINE SERVICES LINKED TO OR INTEGRATED WITH THE SITE. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, POP OF MODERN, LLC. AND ITS AFFILIATES WILL HAVE NO LIABILITY FOR ANY: (a) ERRORS, MISTAKES, OR INACCURACIES OF CONTENT; (b) PERSONAL INJURY OR PROPERTY DAMAGE RESULTING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO OR USE OF THE SITE; (c) ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR USE OF OUR SERVERS OR OF ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION OR USER DATA; (d) ANY INTERRUPTION OF TRANSMISSION TO OR FROM THE SITE; (e) ANY BUGS, VIRUSES, TROJAN HORSES, OR THE LIKE WHICH MAY BE TRANSMITTED ON OR THROUGH THE SITE BY ANY THIRD PARTY; OR (f) ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND INCURRED AS A RESULT OF THE USE OF ANY CONTENT POSTED OR SHARED THROUGH THE SITE.

      TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT WILL POP OF MODERN, LLC. OR ITS AFFILIATES BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING FOR THE INDIRECT LOSS OF PROFIT, REVENUE, OR DATA) ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THE SITE OR MOBILE APPLICATIONS, HOWEVER CAUSED, AND UNDER WHATEVER CAUSE OF ACTION OR THEORY OF LIABILITY BROUGHT (INCLUDING UNDER ANY CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE, OR OTHER TORT THEORY OF LIABILITY) EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

      Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of certain warranties or the limitation or exclusion of liability for damages. Accordingly, some of the above limitations and disclaimers may not apply to you. To the extent we may not, as a matter of applicable law, disclaim any warranty or limit our liability, the scope and duration of such warranty and the extent of our liability will be the minimum permitted under such law.

      Special Offers

      Occasionally we will offer special promotions to our customers that we refer to as "special offers" or "special offer". This can include a gift with purchase, free shipping, manufacturer offers, or other promotional activity associated with a product purchase. These offers may be for a limited time only.

      Inaccuracy Disclaimer

      From time to time there may be information on our Site or in our catalog that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, and availability. POP OF MODERN, LLC. reserves the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions and to change or update information at any time without prior notice (including after you have submitted your order). If you do not wish to continue your purchase after pricing or other information has been corrected, please contact us right away and we will work with you to cancel or return your order.

      Indemnification

      To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, you agree to indemnify and hold harmless POP OF MODERN, LLC. and its Affiliates from and against any and all claims, costs, proceedings, demands, losses, damages, and expenses (including, without limitation, reasonable attorney's fees and legal costs) of any kind or nature, arising from or relating to, any actual or alleged breach of these Terms by you or anyone using your account. If we assume the defense of such a matter, you will reasonably cooperate with us in such defense.

      Arbitration Agreement & Waiver of Certain Rights

      You and POP OF MODERN, LLC. agree that, except as set forth below, we will resolve any disputes between us (including any disputes between you and a third-party agent of POP OF MODERN, LLC.) through binding and final arbitration instead of through court proceedings. You and POP OF MODERN, LLC. hereby waive any right to a jury trial of any Claim (defined below). All controversies, claims, counterclaims, or other disputes arising between you and POP OF MODERN, LLC. or you and a third-party agent of POP OF MODERN, LLC. (a "Claim") will be resolved exclusively by final and binding arbitration in accordance with the Rules of the American Arbitration Association ("AAA Rules"). The arbitration will be heard and determined by a single arbitrator. The arbitrator's decision in any such arbitration will be final and binding upon the parties and may be enforced in any court of competent jurisdiction. The parties agree that the arbitration proceedings will be kept confidential and that the existence of the proceeding and any element of it (including, without limitation, any pleadings, briefs or other documents submitted or exchanged and any testimony or other oral submissions and awards) will not be disclosed beyond the arbitration proceedings, except as may lawfully be required in judicial proceedings relating to the arbitration, by applicable disclosure rules and regulations of securities regulatory authorities or other governmental agencies, or as specifically permitted by state law. The Federal Arbitration Act and federal arbitration law apply to this agreement. However, the arbitrator, and not any federal, state, or local court or agency, shall have the exclusive authority to resolve any dispute relating to the interpretation, applicability, enforce-ability, or formation of these Terms including, but not limited to, a claim that all or any part of these Terms is void or voidable.

      If you demonstrate that the costs of arbitration will be prohibitive as compared to the costs of litigation, POP OF MODERN, LLC. will pay as much of the administrative costs and arbitrator's fees required for the arbitration as the arbitrator deems necessary to prevent the cost of the arbitration from being prohibitive. In the final award, the arbitrator may apportion the costs of arbitration and the compensation of the arbitrator among the parties in such amounts as the arbitrator deems appropriate.

      This arbitration agreement does not preclude you or POP OF MODERN, LLC. from seeking action by federal, state, or local government agencies. You and POP OF MODERN, LLC. also have the right to bring qualifying claims in small claims court. In addition, you and POP OF MODERN, LLC. retain the right to apply to any court of competent jurisdiction for provisional relief, including pre-arbitral attachments or preliminary injunctions, and any such request shall not be deemed incompatible with these Terms and Conditions, nor a waiver of the right to have disputes submitted to arbitration as provided in these Terms and Conditions.

      Neither you nor POP OF MODERN, LLC. may act as a class representative or private attorney general, nor participate as a member of a class of claimants, with respect to any Claim. Claims may not be arbitrated on a class or representative basis. The arbitrator can decide only your and/or POP OF MODERN, LLC's individual Claims. The arbitrator may not consolidate or join the claims of other persons or parties who may be similarly situated.

      If any provision of this Section is found to be invalid or unenforceable, then that specific provision shall be of no force and effect and shall be severed, but the remainder of this Section shall continue in full force and effect. If for any reason a claim proceeds in court rather than in arbitration you and POP OF MODERN, LLC. each waive any right to a jury trial. No waiver of any provision of this Section of the Terms and Conditions will be effective or enforceable unless recorded in a writing signed by the party waiving such a right or requirement. Such a waiver shall not waive or affect any other portion of this Terms and Conditions. The arbitrator may award in the arbitration the same damages or other relief available under applicable law, including injunctive and declaratory relief, as if the action were brought in court on an individual basis. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in the foregoing or herein, the arbitrator may not issue a "public injunction" and any such "public injunction" may be awarded only by a federal or state court. If either party seeks a "public injunction," all other claims and prayers for relief must be adjudicated in arbitration first and any prayer or claim for a "public injunction" in federal or state court stayed until the arbitration is completed, after which the federal or state court can adjudicate the party's claim or prayer for "public injunctive relief." In doing so, the federal or state court is bound under principles of claim or issue preclusion by the decision of the arbitrator. This Section of the Terms and Conditions will survive the termination of your relationship with POP OF MODERN, LLC

      THIS SECTION LIMITS CERTAIN RIGHTS, INCLUDING THE RIGHT TO MAINTAIN A COURT ACTION, THE RIGHT TO A JURY TRIAL, THE RIGHT TO PARTICIPATE IN ANY FORM OF CLASS OR REPRESENTATIVE CLAIM, THE RIGHT TO ENGAGE IN DISCOVERY EXCEPT AS PROVIDED IN AAA RULES, AND THE RIGHT TO CERTAIN REMEDIES AND FORMS OF RELIEF. OTHER RIGHTS THAT YOU OR POP OF MODERN, LLC, INC. WOULD HAVE IN COURT ALSO MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE IN ARBITRATION.

      Other Provisions

      Under no circumstances will we be held liable for any delay or failure in performance due in whole or in part to any acts of nature or other causes beyond our reasonable control.

      If any provision of these Terms is found to be unlawful or unenforceable, then that provision will be deemed severable from these Terms and will not affect the enforceability of any other provisions.

      The failure by us to enforce any right or provision of these Terms will not prevent us from enforcing such right or provision in the future.

      We may assign our rights and obligations under these Terms, including in connection with a merger, acquisition, sale of assets or equity, or by operation of law.